Jump to content
News Ticker
  • Important
  • Read rules!
  • Introduce yourself!

There are some technical difficulties with website since the past few days. We are aware of the issue and working to resolve it as soon as possible.

Sign in to follow this  
VideoGamer

[VideoGamer] News: The Destiny 2 open beta has been extended

Recommended Posts

News: The Destiny 2 open beta has been extended

Get the new times here.                            The beta for Destiny 2 has been extended until the end of tomorrow/very early on Wednesday, depending on your time zone. This'll be good news to anyone who'd been hoping to try it out, but was stymied by the big download, and also everyone else trying to play it at once.The new end for the beta is now Wednesday 26 2am BST / Tuesday 25 6pm PT / Tuesday 25 9pm ET. Note that if you're in the UK the beta ticks over into Wednesday morning because of the time difference.Be aware that Bungie will also be doing some heavier testing over these last couple of days, so that may interrupt your play time a bit.Read More »

Source:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

Terms of Use