Jump to content
News Ticker
  • Important
  • Read rules!
  • Introduce yourself!

There are some technical difficulties with website since the past few days. We are aware of the issue and working to resolve it as soon as possible.

Sign in to follow this  
IGN

[IGN] Destiny 2 Beta Livestream On July 18 - IGN Plays Live

Recommended Posts

Destiny 2 Beta Livestream On July 18 - IGN Plays Live

We'll be streaming 2 hours of Destiny 2's beta on the PS4 as soon as it drops on July 18      Destiny 2's long-awaited beta will be hitting PS4's early on July 18, and IGN's own Destin Legarie will be ready to explore everything it has to offer as soon as it drops.So join us as we stream 2 hours of Destiny 2's beta live at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6 PM BST / 7/19 at 3AM AEST. We'll be checking out the Homecoming Campaign Mission, the cooperative strike, and testing two modes in Crucible: Control and Countdown.Watch the action live by tuning into IGN.com/live, or watch us on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.Continue reading…

Source: Destiny 2 Beta Livestream On July 18 - IGN Plays Live

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

Terms of Use