Jump to content
News Ticker
  • Important
  • Read rules!
  • Introduce yourself!

There are some technical difficulties with website since the past few days. We are aware of the issue and working to resolve it as soon as possible.

Sign in to follow this  
IGN

[IGN] Injustice 2 Sub-Zero DLC Livestream - IGN Plays Live

Recommended Posts

Injustice 2 Sub-Zero DLC Livestream - IGN Plays Live

We're streaming two hours of the latest DLC character in Injustice 2: Sub-Zero      The icy Lin Kuei Kombatant, Sub-Zero, makes his debut in Injustice 2 tomorrow and we're going to be ready with a two-hour livestream when he does.Join me and Mark Ryan on Tuesday, July 11, from 1PM - 3PM PT (4PM - 6PM ET / 9PM - 11PM BST / 6AM - 8AM AEST) as we show off Sub-Zero's moves, combos, story mode ending, and then hop online for some ranked battles.Watch the action live by tuning into IGN.com/live, or watch us on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.Continue reading…

Source: Injustice 2 Sub-Zero DLC Livestream - IGN Plays Live

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

Terms of Use